• Prof. Dr. Andreas Engert, Freie Universität Berlin, President
  • Prof. Dr. Robin Christmann, Leibniz FH Hannover, Vice President
  • Dr. Sven Hoeppner, Freie Universität Berlin, Treasurer
  • Prof. Dr. Miriam Buiten, University of St. Gallen, Board Member
  • Prof. Dr. Martina Eckardt, Andrássy Univ. Budapest, Board Member
  • Prof. Dr. Tim Friehe, Univ. Marburg, Board Member
  • Prof. Dr. Roee Sarel, University of Hamburg, Board Member

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search